Our contemporary vision: Absolute service the oldfashed way

Customized service is key to Luxury. This simple fact is the starting point of our exclusive offer.

 

On top of commonly available services (luxury car fleet with chauffeurs, mobile concierge, customized services), we add our vision of absolute service to reach your demand of excellence.

Today we bring you OSCAR LUXURY SERVICE combining

  • a significant experience of its founders in top of the line businesses such as restaurants and catering, real estate, passenger transport

  • thorough screening of highly skilled staff of chauffeurs.

 

Our vision of absolute servicing

Prestigious staff and fleet

We have selected a car fleet that can fit any of your exclusive desires: Limousine, Van, Berline and High-end SUV (we can even manage your own vehicle). For a solo trip or with your family, for your parties of friends or customers, we will attend to your needs, “absolute service” included.

Our 5 star service

 

Our sense of service and your well-being are our top priorities. Onboard amenities include:  Wifi access, touch screen tablet, soft drinks, magazines and more. For all your business or pleasure visits you will enjoy a comfortable and well suited environment. Our chauffeurs will bring you the best advice and suggestions of events and places to visit during your stay….

More than just ordinary limo drivers

Your comfort and safety come first. Embark on one of our exclusive vehicles and you will benefit from our close protection support. As a matter of fact you will be ensured to reach your destination safely and smoothly under all circumstances.  We will manage your commute under optimal conditions, just relax and enjoy the ride…

 

Gallery

1/3
 

5* Mobile Concierge

See to your every need!

As your Master Chauffeurs, we stand as your most exclusive and privileged servants. Outstanding staff specifically trained to fulfil all your wishes…

Our core duties: to serve you, attend to your craziest needs, meet your most sophisticated wishes all under optimal conditions.  How about a last minute reservation of a private jet that will take you to the other side of the world?  A sudden desire, a specific request or extravagant urge….. We can manage just about everything! Just ask us…

 

Contact us

121, Avenue des Champs-Élysées - 75008 - Paris - France

06 79 30 31 83

contact@oscarluxuryservice.com

They rely on us
Tabletterie.png
logo-chateauform-white-123px.png
 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

© 2020 • OSCAR LUXURY SERVICE

Une vision
contemporaine

du service à l'ancienne

Sans service personnalisé, le luxe n’existe pas. De ce simple constat est née notre vocation, la clé de voûte de toutes nos prestations.

 

À l’instar de nos confrères, nous proposons une flotte de véhicules de prestige, des chauffeurs de maître, une conciergerie mobile de luxe et des prestations personnalisées sur mesures, mais l’amalgame s’arrête ici.

 

À cela nous ajoutons, notre vision du SERVICE ABSOLU avec l’exigence de l’excellence…

Ainsi naît aujourd’hui OSCAR LUXURY SERVICE ou la concentration de l’expérience de son fondateur, acquise en 20 années, dans la restauration de luxe, l’immobilier, le transport de personnes et de nos chauffeurs ultra spécialisés savamment sélectionnés…

 

Notre vision du service absolu

Des hommes et une flotte de véhicules de prestige

 

Nous avons sélectionné pour vous, une flotte de véhicules adaptée au moindre de vos désirs : Limousine, Van, Berline et SUV haut de gamme (Nous pouvons également prendre en charge vos véhicules personnels…). Que vous soyez seul, en famille, entre amis ou avec votre clientèle, nous saurons répondre à vos attentes, service absolu compris.

Des prestations 5 étoiles

 

Le sens du service et votre bien-être sont notre priorité. À bord de nos véhicules, vous trouverez le nec plus ultra  : Wifi, tablette tactile, rafraichissements, magazines. Que vous soyez en déplacement professionnel ou privé, vous profiterez d'un environnement adapté et confortable. Nos chauffeurs sauront aussi vous prodiguer les meilleurs conseils ou encore les meilleures adresses pour votre séjour…

Bien plus que de simples chauffeurs

 

Votre confort, votre sécurité sont notre priorité. Embarquer dans l'un de nos véhicules c'est aussi profiter d'un "service rapproché" ! Vous serez en sécurité en toute circonstance, nous vous conduirons à destination, quelles  que soient les conditions. Soyez serein, oubliez tout. Nous nous chargeons de votre transport, dans des conditions optimales…

 

Galerie

1/3
 

Conciergerie mobile 5*

Assouvir le moindre
de vos désirs !

Si nous sommes vos chauffeurs de maître, nous sommes avant tout, vos serviteurs attitrés et privilégiés. Des hommes en "OR" spécialement formés pour répondre à tous vos souhaits…

Notre principale fonction : vous servir et assouvir vos demandes les plus folles dans les meilleures conditions. Un jet privé pour vous conduire à l'autre bout du monde, pourquoi pas ? Une réservation de dernière minute ? Une simple envie, un besoin particulier, un désir un peu fou ? Nous savons tout faire ou presque ! Formulez votre demande, nous l'exhaucerons...

 

Contact

121, Avenue des Champs-Élysées - 75008 - Paris - France

06 79 30 31 79

contact@oscarluxuryservice.com

Ils nous font confiance
 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

© 2020 • OSCAR LUXURY SERVICE